The AURIC Board

Russell C. Cattley, Tyler and Frances Young Professor of Pathology, Department of Pathobiology
Valery Petrenko, Principal Investigator, Center for Translational Cancer Nanomedicine at the College of Veterinary Medicine
Satyanarayana Pondugula, Assistant Professor, Department of Anatomy, Pharmacology and Physiology
Annette N. Smith, Oncology Service Director, Department of Clinical Sciences

Frank F. Bartol, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies, College of Veterinary Medicine, ex officio
Robert L. Judd, Director of the Boshell Diabetes and Metabolic Diseases Research Program, ex officio
David Riese, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs, Harrison School of Pharmacy, ex officio
Christopher B. Roberts, Chemical Engineering Department Head, Samuel Ginn College of Engineering, ex officio